Vaulted: Dubai [Day 1]

Don’t judge me but these photos have been sitting in my hard drive for almost a year. I really don’t have a valid reason as to why I never edited and uploaded them. [I was busy: school, study abroad, you know] I started actually, sorted them into folders, even starred a few in Bridge. Reviewing these now, it is interesting to see how my perception of a “good image” has changed since last year. Some images had to be un-starred and others I just sat wondering “why didn’t I star this?”

Either way hope you enjoy these “throwbacks”.

On our first day out, we went to Dubai Mall Which has one of the biggest malls…ever

VaultedDubai1 BAA_4337

Thoughts? Leave a comment!

