Magic Fountains & Bubble Men [Barcelona]

The last set of Barcelona photos 😦 You all don’t understand how much I love this place. I don’t think I complained once while I was there. Such a beautiful city: the people, the food and the overall atmosphere. I’m so happy I got to spend my 21st birthday there. I have to make it back before my 30th haha! Anyways, hope you enjoy the photos. Click here, here & here for the rest of my adventures in Barcelona.

barca-torreTorre Agbar barcatorre-me barca-arcArc de Triomf barca-bubble barca-magicfMagic Fountain of Montjuïc barca-fountain

Barcelona:

Thoughts? Leave a comment!

