Premières Photos: Vieux-Port la nuit

Excuse the delay in these photos, per my earlier post, you all know what I’ve been up to. I’m going to try to post photos at least once a week. The problems isn’t shooting, it’s finding time to edit and share but I know you all are curious and I love sharing so stay tuned.

Vieux-Port
Vieux-Port

Marseille, the second largest city in France, is a port city. Historically it is the most important trade center in the region and functioned as the main trade port of the French Empire. I took these shots my very first time at Vieux Port (Old Port).

Taking travel photos for art and not “I’ve been there” is quite different. I hope to improve by in the next four months. You’ve got to be quick as to not draw attention to yourself (if in a crowded area) but take your time to get a decent shot.

Grande Roue
Grande Roue

I can’t wait to take more photos at Vieux-Port. I’m going to take my own advice and work with better angles next time.

xoxo

Bee

Thoughts? Leave a comment!

