Study Abroad Bucketlist

If you have followed my blog for a while, you know I am no amateur at making to-do list. However, upon my arrival in Marseille, I was inspired by fellow blogger and photographer, Erin O’Laery, to make a Marseille Study Abroad Bucket list.

Image found on Google

Most of these, I already had in my head but there’s something about writing it out, typing it out and sharing it that makes it all the more official… but no pressure right?

“The List”

  • Be able to order food at a restaurant completely in French
  • Post once a week (and improve the quality of my written post)
  • Photo a Day (most likely won’t be posted on the day the photo is taken though)
  • Finish reading the books I brought with me
  • Run at least once a week
  • See what the hype is about macaroons
  • Go to a winery/ get some knowledge on wine
  • Make life-long friends [only time will tell]
  • Places to visit
    • Barcelona
    • Sicily
    • Monaco
    • Boudreaux
    • Morocco*
    • Nice
    • Amsterdam
    • Austria*
    • Dublin
    • Scotland*
    • Paris**
    • London**
    • Brussels
    • Istanbul
    • Rome**

*city to be determined

**previously visited on family vacation, loved it and must go again

That’s all I could think of. Am I missing anything? Let me know what you think I should add. Have you done any of these/been to these places? Tips and Advices would be much appreciated. πŸ™‚

Be Blessed,

Bee

3 thoughts on “Study Abroad Bucketlist

  1. I need to do this as well for my study abroad! I leave for Argentina in a week πŸ™‚ Your list looks great!

Thoughts? Leave a comment!

