Exchange

20131227-050857.jpg

I always have a certain “coming of age” feeling whenever I change my wallet.

This is only my second wallet exchange. I held on to the blue one for as long as possible, way past the day the zipper broke. I bought it for no more than 20£ at a small boutique in London back in 2009. It was my first “adult” wallet.

This new wallet was a gift (from many years ago). It’s Fossil; It even has a space for a check book. So I suppose this is even more grown up than the last.

Let’s see how long we stay together.

What seemingly mundane events make an impact on you?

Thoughts? Leave a comment!

