Self Timer

So as I shared before, I just bought the Nikon d7000. I also ordered a tripod and wanted to take some OOTD pictures. However, that did not turn out as planned. Took me forever to figure out the self timer and I still didn’t  get a good shot. I’ll be practicing a lot so bare with me. I still wanted to share the pictures though.. so when i get really good I can look back and smile. Plus is still looked good haha 🙂

1st shot.
1st shot.

DSC_0628

getting the hang of it...
getting the hang of it…
just could not get it to focus, even on manual
just could not get it to focus, even on manual

DSC_0635

Shirt:Target
Scarf: Primark
Shoes: UGGS
Bracelet: thepinkypromisemovement.come
Earrings: Asos

 

One thought on “Self Timer

Thoughts? Leave a comment!

