Christmas Wish List

Running Gear

https://i1.wp.com/ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/41CAtzAwi-L.jpg

So I did this crazy thing – I signed up for the Nike Women’s half marathon and thus will be needing a lot of training gear. First and foremost I need new running shoes! Nothing fancy just something that fits, (size 9.5) is comfortable and will get me through April. I’ve been looking at some Nike freeruns’s. Athletic leggings and cold wear would be a splendid addition for outside runs.

CDs!

Yeah you read it right, good old-fashioned compact music disc. I can’t even begin to explain how much I dislike listening to the radio. My car doesn’t have an auxiliary (or a cassette play) and I’ve tried two FM transmitters and they just don’t get the job done.  A few albums I would like to add to my collection:

1. V4 -J.Moss

2. Captured – Flame

3. 6th Flame

4. Jesus at the center – Israel and New Breed

you can pretty much get me any contemporary/R&B/rap Christian music 😉

Photography Gear

Nikon D7000, this WILL be my next camera. It’s just beautiful .

A tripod, for my current camera so I can’t take better outfit of the day pictures off course 😉

Eden Body Works Peppermint and Tea Tree Shampoo and Temple Balm

https://i1.wp.com/ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/71FlfKf6XnL._SL1000_.jpg

been wanting to try these products out for a while. I think peppermint & tea tree make and awesome mix. Have you used these? lemme know what you think in the comments below 🙂

Chanel No 5. and/or Delicious by DKNY

en: Chanel No.5 parfume
en: Chanel No.5 parfume (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I love both of these two fragrances. Chanel is for serious/uppity/classy days and events where as the DKNY is more so for everyday use.

That’s all folks! Simple, short list. What’s on your Wish list?

Thoughts? Leave a comment!

