#1 Natural Hair Mistake

 

Skip to 1:50

Don’t compare your hair to others! This is kind of where I am at this point in my natural hair journey. I had to learn the hard way not to compare my hair to others. I have learned that MY hair grows slowly. I mean I only need to thread my eyebrows every 6 months slow! So in watching Youtubers, who are also 8mnths, if their hair is a little longer, I don’t get mad or wonder what I’m doing wrong. As long as I see growth in my own hair from month 5 to 8 then I know I’m doing something right!!

Anywho Just thought I’d share. Life is still busy! But I gotta grind this education owwwt!

 

 

Thoughts? Leave a comment!

