Buy Me This: Wonder Woman Mixer

 

hmmm the things I could make with this! Too cute! This awesome Wonder Woman KitchenAid mixer would be a great gift. The only problem is that it’s only being sold in Brazil for some reason. I would love to see these come to the states in a whole DC comics line. I love cooking. Pricing not available – KitchenAid Brazil via That’s Nerdalicious

 

One thought on “Buy Me This: Wonder Woman Mixer

  1. I will immediately take hold of your rss as I can’t to find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you’ve any?
    Please allow me recognize so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

Thoughts? Leave a comment!

