Win $1000 for textbooks

Hey guys!

A while back I entered a contest on TextbooksRUs to win money for books. I kinda forgot about it till last night. Sadly I still only had one vote.  I’d really appreciate it if you could please VOTE FOR ME. The link below should automatically take you to my picture but if not,  Search my Instagram name (dkweenb) and vote by loggin in with Facebook account. You can vote once DAILY till Aug 9th. Please support and help a sista out! #thestruggle is real. This is the type of scholarship people like me NEED.

Love ya lots

Thanks ♥ God Bless

http://www.textbooksrussummerpromotion.com/photopage.php?id=230&order=recent&page=1

Thoughts? Leave a comment!

