You’re Dying.. but your hair looks AMAZING!

 

I can not even emphasize how much I agree with her! I am definitely down for the HOLISTIC HEALTH and not just focusing on what I put ON my body but what I put IN my body! This summer, I have really been trying to focus on what I eat, and working out etc. And let me tell you, I surely have seen the difference, not only in my hair but my nails and skin. I just need people (esp Africans/ African-Americans) to understand that there’s no magic pill for good hair,weight loss etc. You have to research and plan. Go through some trial and errors most importantly endure! Anyhow just wanted to share this with you all and I hope you join me in living a holistic healthy lifestyle.

Till next time,

 

Thoughts? Leave a comment!

