Guess Where I Am?… Give-A-Way

Hello Interwebs! So I’ve wanted to do a give-a-way forever but I couldn’t think of any contest ideas and anything to giveaway. And then it came it to like an epiphany! So here’s the rules & prizes.

I will post three separate post of a picture as a clue to where I am. (this being post one) There are three separate locations, the prize will go to who ever is the most accurate guesser.

To enter:

1. Submit your guess as a comment.
2. You must  be subscribed to this blog. You have to either follow by email or via WordPress. If you follow on a third-party (i.e. Google Reader)  I will not be able to see it.
3. You must like the Facebook page.

Simple right? Cool! So everyone get the guessing and I will have the second photo up by the end of the week!

P.S If I know you, personally, have told you where I am You’re not allowed to enter 😉

Oh I almost forgot to say the prize! It’ll be items from each location!

Best of Luck!

6 thoughts on “Guess Where I Am?… Give-A-Way

Thoughts? Leave a comment!

