Going Natural – Do your research!

With this new trend of everyone going natural, it is very important that  people  know about natural hair before they dive in. A lot of people make the mistake of going natural without knowing what they are doing, then regret making such a decision later on. I have been natural since seventh grade but was not taking care of my hair properly and my hair broke of as a result of that. Since March, when my hair broke off, I’ve done a lot of research not only on products but on styles, and the science of hair. Off course I’m not saying everyone should do this, but just get an idea of what you’re doing before you go and cut all your hair off!  Hope this helps a bit.

-Bee

Thoughts? Leave a comment!

