Weekly Photo Challenge: Colorful

I fully intended on posting this last week. Only I just took this picture on Sunday. Anywho Happy August though it’s a totally lame month. However, August 2011 is special because I start college in 23 days ^__^

Enough about me, this Sunday we had a mini birthday party for one of the leaders of the youth mini try. All the teens signed the card. There was cake and all that jazz.

I edited via Photoshop.com & iPhoto. I mainly just wanted the colors of her nails and on the card to pop out more and to blur the rest. Did I succeed?
I am in serious need of Photoshop CS5 and/or Lightroom. Please feel free to donate 😉

Till next time,
-Bee

Thoughts? Leave a comment!

