Weekly Photo Challenge: Numbers

I’m a bit late on this cause I forgot the challenge changes on FRIDAY but I already took the picture so why not?

These images are raw (no editing). They were taking at my graduation party. It’s a rugby Polo Ralph Lauren shirt one of my brothers friends was wearing. I especially like the one taking from the back because it has Japan on it and made me remember the tsunami victims/hurricane victims. Seem like the media forgot all about them but they still need us.

Now Playing: Details in the Fabric by Jason Mraz ♥

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Numbers

    1. om wordpress blog each week there’s a photo challenge and they post a theme. last weeks was numbers. This is only my second time doing it but I’ll be doing it more often now

Thoughts? Leave a comment!

