AP Life

Hello Faithful followers,

I apologize for my absence last week (and this week in advance). I have two AP test coming up this week and finals next week and bunch of projects -__- as the end of the school year nears. I only have eight days left in my high school career yaaaaayyyyy!!!!! So when it’s over, better believe I will be back full throttle, like spring break. Pray for me. I’m passing ALL TEST WITH FLYING COLORS (that’s how the saying goes right?)

Till May 12th

-KweenB
Thoughts? Leave a comment!

