Something Big


My dad went to Praise 104.1 – a local Gospel station to support their annual St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital thon and for an interview. They gave him two tickets for the Still Something Big Tour featuring BeBe and Cece Winans & MaryMary. My brother and gladly took the tickets! Vashawn Mitchell known for “Nobody Greater” was also there but we got there late and missed his performance. I did get a glimpse of him at the end and he’s really young.

I enjoyed Tiny and Erica so much I downloaded the album. They really ministered that night. They gave background information about how and why each song was written.

BeBe and CeCe did well too. I just think their was more of a performance and not ministering but hey it is a concert fight? Cece looks good and her shoes were on! But I heard a lot of new (to me) song from them and Know I’m addicted to Addicted Love.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thoughts? Leave a comment!

