Gifts

I forgot to tell ya what I got for my birthday! Don’t you love how I’ve managed to make my birthday into four separate post? Anyways I normally wouldn’t have made this its own post but….

Blueberry

I got a CAR for my birthday! Well, it wasn’t exactly I birthday gift because I got it in February. She’s already one month old. I named her Blueberry because it’s a royal blue 2007 Honda Accord. I’m getting tints(there are some major creeps on the road) this weekend and she’ll be renamed Midnight. It was pre-owned off course but she drives like a dream!

Midnight

The other “big” gift I got was a WiiFit. I mentioned it on my birthday wish list post and my brother (who thankfully reads my blog) bought me a WiiFit. The package also came with “The Biggest Loser” weight loss game. I’ve used it and it’s really good actually, but I havent been consistent so l’ve only lost 1.5 lbs. I’m gonna try to be more consistent and even change my diet so expect s post on that and a review of the game.

The other gifts I got were two dresses and money.

What’s the best birthday gift you’ve ever received?

Thoughts? Leave a comment!

