PS Update

So as I told ya yesterday, I was playing around with Photoshop (ps). I looked online while I was making a copyright signature and i found something really nifty this blog. Anyways here’s the signature I created. I even know how to make it stamp so I don’t have to drag and drop each time!

Watermark
Signature!

I still made some tweaks on the signature though. If you want to know how to make this just click here. Tomorrow I’ll work on a banner for this site. Then I’ll go into photo editing. This will fun! I seriously can not wait.

Oh and please comment on what you think or the things I post. Thanks!

Thoughts? Leave a comment!

