CS5

Adobe Photoshop CS4 Logo
Image via Wikipedia

Soo I downloaded a 30day free trial of Adobe Photoshop CS5 and I’m finally about to start my trail. Its only 30 days long so I’m going to try to use it everyday! I will be posting everything I edit on here. My first project is to create a logo for my photographs. I wanna brand them so people don’t steal them! Also I want to make a header for this blog.

 

Now I use CS4 on a Mac at school but I didn’t realize how different CS5 was from CS4. Maybe its the Mac/PC difference but I kinda need a tutorial on this thing. But let’s see how it goes. As I post picture, please tell me what you think. Thanks!

Thoughts? Leave a comment!

