My first job Interview

Social Media Camp 2009- Social Media for the Job Search

I've only really had one job interview. it was as a team member at Six Flags America. It was a rainy day and my mom drove me there. I was all dressed up ready to answer tough questions as to why I should work at Six flags America.

So I get there and the lady who was supposed to do my interview doesn't even come to HR for about an hour. When she finally arrives she tells me that she's forgotten we scheduled for today. I don;t know how you forget something like that, if that's what your job is.

Anyways when we got to her office my feet and oants were compelty wet. The interview wasnt what I expected, she just asked me a few simple questions.

An off course i got the job. I even went for training the next week.

Powered by Plinky

Thoughts? Leave a comment!

