Surrealism

By Bukky Ade (me!)

Made this myself in Photoshop for my computer graphics class, we had to do a surrealism piece with an original image. The background image was taken by me – its a bull fighting ring in Spain. This piece is surreal because dragons aren’t real, and wouldn’t be in a bull fighting ring with a STATUE. Also, I added then statue of the ringmatser. This took some time because I had to edit one led in front of the the bar, and one behind PLUS add the shadow.

Originally i was kind of hesitant of the piece but now I’m actually really prod of it. What y’all think?

Thoughts? Leave a comment!

