I want the Nexus one!

I’ve hear about this phone long before it came out. Honestly it didn’t look that great. But with the official lunch of the phone this week, this phone is looking pretty sweeeet! I have an Andriod, Samsung moment and  LOVE it so I can only imagine how more awesome this phone is. If I had T-mobile I would definilety already have this phone. Though its available unlocked, $575 isn’t really in my price range for a phone. 🙂

Many are arguing that its better than the iPhone. Others still say iPhone is the best. If its not BETTER, it certainly is on the SAME level.


2 thoughts on “I want the Nexus one!

Thoughts? Leave a comment!

