Youngmoney goes to Bedrock

Young moneys vid came out this week. I like the video, the whole concept of how they are one bug family living in the same house is cool.

I didnt even know that that was Llyod singing the hook and that he and Tyga were signed to Young Money,

I love Drake and Nikki Manj’s verses. 1st Nikki verse i actually really like.

[Nicki Minaj]
Ok I Get It,
Let Me Think, I Guess It’s My Turn,
Maybe It’s Time To Put This Pussy On Ya Sideburns,
He Say I’m Bad, He Problly Right,
He Pressing Me Like Button Downs On A Friday Night (Ha-ha),
I’m So Pretty Like,
Be On My Pedal Bike,
Be On My Low Starch,
Be On My Ecko Whites,
He Say Nicki Don’t Stop You The Bestest,
And I Just Be Coming Off The Top As Bestes.

[Drake]
I Love Ya Sushi Roll, Hotter Than Wasabi,
I Race For Your Love,
Shake And Bake Ricky Bobby,
I’m At The W, But I Can’t Meet You In The Lobby,
Girl I Gotta Watch My Back, Cauz I’m Not Just Anybody,
I Seen Em’ Stand In Line, Just To Get Beside Her,
I Let Her See The Aston, And Let The Rest Surprise Her,
That’s When We Disappear, You Need GPS To Find Her,
Oh That Was Your Girl?
I Thought I Recognized Her.

Thoughts? Leave a comment!

