Apparently I live under a rock…

These two songs just got a video and I had never even heard them before… well i think Ive heard “say something”. But Im surprised I havent heard of I am (mjb) esp cuz MaryJ is like my favvvv R&B artist…. but I havent really LOVED her music  ever since “Just Fine” … she gettin old…

[Say Something] [I AM]

And like I hadnt heard “Money to blow” until 2wks ago…

and have you heard about…

Goolge Wave…?

I didnt even know what exactly it was until today…

I want an invite… :-/

2 thoughts on “Apparently I live under a rock…

Thoughts? Leave a comment!

