Random Thoughts of the day…

A daydream is a visionary fantasy experienced while awake, especially one of happy, pleasant thoughts, hopes or ambitions. While daydreams may include fantasies about future scenarios or plans, reminiscences about past experiences, or vivid dream-like images, they are often connected with some type of emotion.

-Wikipedia


Daydreams are the best. Is it me or does it seem like when you day dream, it seems so real? More so than night dreams. I had the weirdest daydream today. When I woke up, I thought it was real. I think its because you are partailly awake…

Isnt is Funny…

how no one wants drama in their life but then complain about life being “boring”?  Having been on both sides, I would much rather have a “boring ” life than be in Total Drama Island.. Humans are never satisfied.. we always want “just the right amount” and for some reason life never gives us that. Its always and extreme. Even the Bible tell us this…

I know thy works, that thou art neither cold nor hot: I would thou wert cold or hot. 16 So then because thou art lukewarm, and neither cold nor hot, I will spue thee out of my mouth.-Revelation 3:15-16

Anyways just reflecting on somethings I was pondering about today. Feel free to comment and agree or disagree or even EXPAND.

Is It Just Me Or….

does it feel like on the days when you feel dry/slight is the day people cise you and compliment you the most?

Forexample today, i was in a rush this moringn yet everybody was saying I looked good today (like I dont look good everyday,lol). It makes me wonder,like hmmm maybe I should be a rush more often or what?  Like I DONT GET IT!  And the day you actaully take your time to look good,no cises.

Do that happen to yall too?

One thought on “Random Thoughts of the day…

Thoughts? Leave a comment!

